Schwanenburg Apartments at Helios Klinikum Berlin-Buch

We offer modern rooms and apartments in the north of Berlin.
Are you looking for a hotel in Berlin? You are welcome in our apartments in Panketal, near Helios Klinikum Berlin-Buch.  

Book

If you have any questions or would like to book at short notice, please call us at at: +49 160 851 21 46

Apartments at Helios Klinikum Berlin-Buch, apartments, guest rooms, boarding house, accommodation, overnight stay, double room, single room, guest apartment, north Berlin, hotel, assembly room, cheap, Pankow, Panketal

The Schwanenburg Apartments are located in Panketal, directly on the border to Berlin-Buch. In the historical half-timbered house as well as in the new building we offer modern rooms, apartments and vacation apartments with a homely ambience. In addition to the apartments we offer ample parking, satellite TV and free internet via WLAN in the whole complex. 

The Helios Klinikum as well as stores for daily needs are within walking distance (approx. 700 m). By bus (bus stop in front of the house) you can reach the S-Bahn station Berlin-Buch - from here you can reach Berlin Mitte (station Friedrichstrasse) in about 25 minutes.
The proximity to the highway and the nature reserve Schönower Heide, Gorinsee and Liepnitzsee allows many activities. On our pages you will find excursion possibilities in the quiet Panketal, Berlin-Buch, as well as references to stores and restaurants nearby. 

We are looking forward to your visit!


1 bedroom apartments

From 45 € / day for 1 person, plus final cleaning

2 to 5 room apartments

From 100 € / day for 2 persons, plus final cleaning


Are you looking for a hotel or a place to stay? We would be happy to welcome you as guests in our vacation apartments at the Helios Klinikum Berlin-Buch. 

We are looking for personnel for the areas of administration, accounting, housekeeping and cleaning. We offer a pleasant working environment with personal responsibility and good earning potential. You are welcome to send us your application.

Schwanenburg on Facebook

Schwanenburg Apartments am Helios Klinikum Berlin-Buch

Wir bieten moderne Zimmer und Ferienwohnungen im Norden Berlins an. 
Suchen Sie ein Hotel in Berlin? In unseren Apartments in Panketal, Nähe Helios Klinikum Berlin-Buch sind Sie gerne willkommen.  

Buchen

Bei Fragen oder kurzfristigen Buchungen rufen Sie uns gerne an: +49 160 851 21 46

Die Schwanenburg Apartments befinden sich in Panketal, direkt an der Grenze zu Berlin-Buch. Im historischen Fachwerkhaus sowie im Neubau bieten wir Ihnen moderne Zimmer, Apartments und Ferienwohnungen mit wohnlichem Ambiente an. Neben den Apartments bieten wir ausreichend Parkmöglichkeiten, Satelitten-TV sowie kostenloses Internet über WLAN in der ganzen Anlage an. 

Das Helios Klinikum sowie Geschäfte des täglichen Bedarfs sind zu Fuß in wenigen Minuten erreichbar (ca. 700 m). Mit dem Bus (Bushaltestelle vor dem Haus) gelangen Sie zum S-Bahnhof Berlin-Buch – von hier aus sind Sie in ca. 25 Minuten in Berlin Mitte (Bahnhof Friedrichstrasse).
Die Nähe zur Autobahn und zum Naturschutzgebiet Schönower Heide, Gorinsee und Liepnitzsee ermöglicht viele Aktivitäten. Auf unseren Seiten finden Sie Ausflugsmöglichkeiten im ruhigen Panketal, Berlin-Buch, sowie Hinweise auf Geschäfte und Restaurants in der Nähe. 

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!


Apartments mit 1 Zimmer

Ab 50 € / Tag für 1 Person, zuzüglich Endreinigung 

Apartments mit 2 bis 5 Zimmern

Ab 120 € / Tag für 2 Personen, zuzüglich Endreinigung


Suchen Sie ein Hotel oder eine Übernachtungsmöglichkeit? Gerne würden wir Sie als Gäste in unseren Ferienwohnungen am Helios Klinikum Berlin-Buch begrüßen dürfen. 

Wir suchen Personal für die Bereiche Verwaltung, Buchhaltung, Hauswirtschaft und Reinigung. Wir bieten ein angenehmes Arbeitsumfeld mit Eigenverantwortung und guten Verdienstmöglichkeiten. Gerne können Sie uns Ihre Bewerbung schicken.

Schwanenburg bei Facebook